Let us help maximize your exposure! We can drive potential customers to your website very quickly.
For a limited time, we’re offering our Bing Ads Search Engine Marketing help package at reduced price.
In a hurry? Contact us to discuss.
How it works: We help identify low-cost, high-demand keywords and channel those product and service seekers to your website via Bing Ads. Imagine what thousands of extra visitors each month could do for your bottom line.
Here’s what’s included …
- Website Familiarization: We gain a deep understanding of your website and the value you provide to your customers.
- Demand Analysis: We perform a thorough online demand analysis to identify and quantify the most popular search terms related to your products and services. A typical analysis contains a minimum of 500 keywords, the demand level for each, as well as the current bid price. All is nicely bound in an easy to read MS Excel spreadsheet like so:
- Customer Review: We discuss the analysis with you to select the most beneficial keywords based on relevancy. We then prioritize the remaining keywords based on potential profitability (high demand-low competition).
- Competitive Intelligence: We assess several competing Bing ads for credibility, value articulation, and overall sales tactics. We then author superior ads designed to encourage immediate click-through to your website.
- Bing Ads Set Up: We set up your new pay-per-click account and use the Bing Ads Desktop Editor to make necessary refinements.
- (optional) Training: We perform a walk-through demonstration and show you how to manage the campaign yourself. The Bing Ads control panel looks like this:
Our Bing Ads Advertising Package is typically priced at a one time fee of:
$1200, but for a limited time, it's priced at: $950. It's even less if we are importing from Google AdWords.
Search Engine Marketing ROI
New website traffic could pay for itself within months, perhaps even weeks.
Let’s say on average your website receives 500 unique visitors every month. Let's also assume your service price or your average order size is $50. If your website conversion rate is near 2%, you'd generate about $500 in sales each month.
So, if we increase your traffic volume to 1,000 every month (assuming your website conversion rate stays at a constant 2%), you could be looking at $1,000 in sales revenue each month.
1,000 visitors @ 2% conversion rate = $1000 total sales each month
2,000 visitors @ 2% conversion rate = $2000 total sales each month
3,000 visitors @ 2% conversion rate = $3000 total sales each month
What if your conversion rate was higher or your service price or average order size is more than $50?
Use this handy to tool to calculate your financial return (ROI):
If you’re looking for unparalleled value, this might help prove our Search Engine Marketing Service is well worth the investment.
It also includes…
- Free Support: 1 hour of free support. Use it to have us:
- Provide a cursory Bing Ads account walk-through
- Analyze your Google Analytics reports & pinpoint problem areas
- Discuss how to improve your website conversion rates
- Discuss how copywriting influences the buying decision
- Discuss ways to increase your average order size
- VIP Customer Bonus: If you Get started now you’ll also receive an automatic 10% discount towards requested development work. This bonus could literally save you thousands of dollars.
Now let’s pretend for a moment that you’re afraid to invest in this search engine marketing service because you don’t believe it will actually help for your unique situation. Nobody wants to make a bad decision, right?
What if your risk was removed?
Search Engine Marketing Guarantee
Our Search Engine Marketing Service comes with an improved results guarantee.
If you’re not completely satisfied with the quality, direction, proven search engine marketing process, or if after project completion, your website volume numbers have not improved, you’ll be refunded your full investment.
If you’ve read this far, you’re very close to making the right decision.
Contact us now or finish your due diligence.
Tear through this entire website. It’s loaded with self-help and how-to articles. Take as much time as you need. Browse a few web design samples or visit the Why Choose Us? section.
If you need more help with your decision, email those that have testified, contact Rick Costello, The Web Site Profit Doctor directly via email; email@example.com or call 1 (630) 788-9969 (8 am - 5 pm CST) and fire-off your toughest question.
If you need more time to think about it, subscribe to our newsletter and wait for special discounts, limited promotions and new best practice articles. Don’t decide until you’re 100% sure, then contact us when you're ready.